This Week I Love

March 16, 2012 § Leave a comment

Do you feel the weekend taunting? It’s whispering , come play! I am aching to get out of the office, I have old friends in town and the sun is shining. How about some links? Anything to make it to 5 o’clock!

Grilled cheese, please!

My dream laundry room. Seriously. Perfect.

I’ve been enjoying this travel blog, Yes and Yes (because it’s more fun then no!)

Snow patterns, could you image?

DIY, neon soled oxfords. Also neon toed pumps.

Any thoughts on butter storage?

Have you heard the Ed Quartet? Very pleasing.

Tips from a grandmother 2.0.

Never doubt the abilities of the Swedish, you can now buy an entire house from Ikea. An entire house!

Typography + Chocolate = Delightful.

It appears that the snow is done, but I still fell in love with this Rick Allen print during my last trip to the North Shore.

That is one really large omlete. I think I’ll give it a try.

Scientifically Yours, Love MULMET.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Week I Love at abby's road.

meta

