Europa! Have You Ever?

March 1, 2012 § Leave a comment

There is a required international field study component to my masters degree which means, drum roll please… bbbbada bbbbbada bbbbada (that’s what my drum roll sounds like)… I am going! To Europe that is. I will be spending 3 weeks traipsing around 6 Eastern European countries this May. Soon enough I will be sharing with you my travels to…

Munich, Germany

Vienna, Austria

Bratislava, Slovakia

Belgrade, Serbia

Istanbul, Turkey

Rome, Italy

I’m so excited I can hardly breathe!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Europa! Have You Ever? at abby's road.

meta

