This Week I love…

February 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

being healthy! I am almost back to normal and ready to celebrate! Which is why I want to share this hilarious treat above. This is what happens when Bon Jovi and Bon Iver collide. But I know you didn’t come here just for Bon Joviver! Links, did you say? I thought so. I’ve got some right here…

Also worth a good chuckle is Catalog Living, it’s where staged interior decorating goes to hear the truth!

I love blueberries lately. This looks sinful!

This home is enchanting. Wouldn’t you love to live here?

Another home to imagine yourself in is one with net-zero energy! How cool is that?

I am always looking for appetizer ideas. Grapes wrapped in goat cheese are now next on the list!

Throw yourself a pity party, you know you want to! It’s never looked so good.

Fire roasted guac! Need I say it again? Okay… Fire roasted guac!!!

The pot just got a little sweeter! (You know how I feel about this show)

Breakfast in a boat! I added spinach and made it for dinner on Thursday, tastes great and it’s easy to make.

For the third time in as many years the University of Alberta set a world record last week for the largest dodgeball game, pitting 4,979 ball-hurling competitors against one another in a chaotic, hour-long hailstorm of giant, spongy red balls.

Don’t you wish you loved your job this much?

Oh deer! I feel a craft project coming on…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Week I love… at abby's road.

meta

