I’d Eat This…

January 18, 2012 § Leave a comment

There was a time a few years ago when I thought I needed to search for a hobby, however it has become self evident as of late that I already had one- food. I find myself bookmarking recipes constantly. I pour over the directions and ingredients, and regardless of whether or not I make the dish, I always take something away from the my research. It’s a slow progression, one which will never lead to a restaurant or cookbook, but hopefully my own happiness- the way any good hobby will. So this morning I had the brilliant, if not obvious idea of putting my bookmarked recipes and food ideas on Pinterest (duh!). And I am pleased to see the repinning has been almost immediate. And I’d like to share it with you here, in case you aren’t yet on Pinterest. The board it titled “I’d eat this…” and is searchable under the username “abbagoogle”.

And if you are excited about this, you may also be interested in my next board which will coincidentally be titled “I’d drink this..” Coming soon!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’d Eat This… at abby's road.

meta

