Happy Christmas

December 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

Ho ho holy shit, we’ve made it to Christmas! If you are anything like me you are sitting at your desk today slipping into a holidazzled state of mind waiting for 5 o’clock to roll around. I am so excited to kick back and celebrate with my friends and family. This year I took busy to a whole new level with 3 jobs and graduate school and I can tell you with complete confidence, I will never do it again! Today not only marks the end of the countdown to Christmas, but also the end of my course work for the semester, and jobs #2, and #3. Ahh, what a beautiful thing! So for the first time in months I am able to sit back, relax and think of nothing but the holidays. So from me to you on this glorious day, some holiday links and seasons greetings!

Brandy spiked chocolate eggnog cake. Yes, exactly!

Don’t be a Scrooge, some late minute gift ideas here.

Living In: White Christmas

10 podcasts for your holiday travels.

Beautiful holiday table decor. So simple!

Candy cane fudge.

A great … er.. creepy(?) gift idea for next year.

Finally, someone figured this out! It’s going to making shopping for my sister so much easier next year!

The anti-gift guide! It’s not too late!

The history of mistletoe, cute.

I love this image above, the red bow is so sweet.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Christmas at abby's road.

meta

