Fill In The Blank

December 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

You may be asking yourself why I haven’t been posting. That’s a good question. I am going to feed you a line here- which is that I have writers block… if a blogger can have such a thing. I have started close to a bazillion new posts, none of which I finish or find compelling enough to publish. So in a way I am doing you a favor and not posting a bunch of crap flavored words for you to suffer through. But I must admit this makes me feel like a negligent parent? .. er… provider? …source? ..

Well whatever the word, I am here to tell you I am still in the picture and thinking of you. I may be out of rhythm but the intent and interest remain. And when I get back into the swing of things, you won’t be sorry for sticking around. A few links below.

Speaking of negligent parents, this site is pretty funny!

Out of Secret Santa ideas? Try these.

The idea of an ergonomic office chair has been on my mind a lot lately. This chair specifically. Where do you sit on the idea?

A perspective future purse.

This makes complete sense to me.

Cinnamon vanilla honey butter– I would to eat you by the spoonful!

Do you gear up for the holidays with Christmas music? I have found this album to be very pleasant and seasonal.

And for those who don’t give a hoot about the holiday season- there is this and that.

A future cooking endeavor for sure.

I’ve been eating 2-3 cutie tangerines a day since they arrived in the stores. Which has resulted in my unrelenting internet search for delicious citrus dessert recipes. I’m excited to try this orange yogurt cake with baked apples, via the White House pastry chef.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fill In The Blank at abby's road.

meta

