The Times They Are A Changin

October 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

Holy Moly, there is a lot going on right now! It’s been one week since my last post and during that time I got a new cut and color, a new job, and then another new job (totaling 2 new jobs, both of which I am keeping) and slowly, one carload at a time, I am acquiring a roommate. I am a bit beside myself with all of this newness. I have always liked change but I am nervous about over extending myself and managing my new responsibilities to work and people and blonde hair. What do you do when stress? Yoga? Cookie Dough? Narcotics?

Ha, ha… I joke about that last one. Sort of.

PS- Are you a fan of the Byrds? I would have preferred Dylan live but the Youtube selections were limiting and undesirable. The manikin sort of makes up for it though. Sort of.

PPS- If you don’t hear from me much over the next 2 weeks it’s because a.) I’m busy transitioning into a new job or b.) I’ve taken to narcotics.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Times They Are A Changin at abby's road.

meta

