TP E2 S11, Are You Ready For This?

September 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

I come with a special Twin Peaks update because I know you have been waiting for one! It was a slow day so I will openly admit this was also the highlight of my evening. I have made it to season 2 episode 11 and was just introduced to the character below. (Yes, I did take pictures of my television. And yes, my television is that old.)

Do you recognize the lovely DEA agent Denise Bryson? Take a close look.

If you guessed David Duchovny, the truth is out there X-Files/ Californiacation asshole superstar, you are correct (allow giggles to ensue)!

IMDb describes him as a “Weird character in the show.” He was FBI Agent Cooper’s colleague as a man years before. Then he started wearing woman’s clothes. Then he appears in Twin Peaks to investigate Agent Coopers alleged drug charges and surprise him with his new look as a woman.

What a hilarious event!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading TP E2 S11, Are You Ready For This? at abby's road.

meta

