This Week I Love…

September 17, 2011 § Leave a comment

…living with chronic bitch face! Is this you? I happen to have this affliction, and although humorous, it makes me intimidating to new people. I blame my father, the greatest guy, who has a heavy mustache that creates the illusion of a constant frown :0(

I have always referred to it as “permanent stink-eye” however bitch face does seem more accurate. So to all the bitch faced ladies and gentlemen out there, have a lovely weekend. Although your face won’t share your joy, you and I both know whats really happening under that surly looking demeanor! You may also love…

The pharmacy of Pooh.

Layers of rings! Would you ever?

Gilded party animal cupcake toppers.

Make people laugh… and Make Them Laugh.

Friedasophie jewelry design. I love it all!

This wedding at home.

Knotted belts.

The ultimate mac n’ cheese. Looks amazing!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Week I Love… at abby's road.

meta

