Back to School Shopping

September 6, 2011 § 1 Comment

Regardless of whether or not you will be going back to school this fall, I want to ask- do you do any fall shopping? When winter comes around the only thing I seem to own is summer clothes. And when summer is here, all I have is sweaters and heavy denim. This makes fall and spring necessary seasons to prepare for the weather change.

I must also admit, if I haven’t done so already- fall is my favorite!!! I love sweater weather. The return of heavy plaids, tall boots, and denim. The color pallet is dark and warm and somehow everything starts to small likes apples and cinnamon. Am I starting to sound like an advertisement yet? I really do love fall this much. So I’ve collected a few of my fall must-haves below.

Adrianna Buckle Pumps from J.Crew

Aztec Print Dress from ASOS

Double Cloth Envelope Coat from J.Crew

Cinched Ponte Pencil Skirt from Anthropologie

Jane 14L Stitch boots from Frye

Silk Drafters Blouse from Madewell

Pointelle Tie-Waist Cardigan from Gap

Deer printed Silk Square Scarf from L.L.Bean’s Signature Collection

Pointelle Lightweight Sweater Tights from Urban Outfitters

Ecote Intarsia Open Sweater from Urbanoutfitters

BlueBells Indigo Stretch LowRiders from Emerson Made

Bag O’ Turklenecks in black from Emerson Made

Sheila Tote from Hobo International

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Back to School Shopping

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Back to School Shopping at abby's road.

meta

