This Week I Love…

August 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

… doughnuts! I was lousy with posting this week, new work tasks hit me like a Mack truck and I’m still scrambling to pick up some of the pieces. So if you are excited for the weekend we are in the same boat my friend! My weekend is going to be jam packed with activities, but the good ones, the celebratory kind. Despite my best efforts to downplay and/or avoid it entirely, my birthday is on Monday. And the people in my life love me enough to not let it go unnoticed. I’ll share more details (and pictures) with you on Monday. In the meantime I did manage to find some good links I know you’ll like.

Lady Gaga does drag. I’m impressed.

My future kitchen. And bathroom.

What is looks like when the hills are alive!

Ha ha crazeballs.

Cheap & easy DIY art. Very nice.

Cereal marshmallows in bulk. Yes they do exist.

If this is you and you know who you are… 5 things to start now for holiday party planning.

13 minutes to a grilled banana split!

Wedge booties? I’ll take em!

Missoni is just around the corner, are you ready? Sneak peak here.

Wait it’s a saucer. No it’s a robot. Either way it’s pretty rad.

The Krispykremes at the top look as real, I could eat them all! By Joël Penkman

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Week I Love… at abby's road.

meta

