Are You On Facebook?

July 19, 2011 § Leave a comment

Yes, of course. It’s like crack! But that’s my personal account. I am working on a fan page for Abby’s Road right now, and unlike a profile page whose creation is simple and intuitive, I feel like the fan page I am attempting to put together should come with a Dummies guide (Oh wait, it does!). But let me take a step back to point out that I don’t read directions because I like to assume that things like social media are simply enough that you can just point, click, and create. That’s why everyone is on it! Right?

Needless to say, once I work through the minor pitfalls of Facebook page creation, Abby’s Road will be looking to connect with you (soon) and I’m so excited! I look forward to chatting and learn more about what your interests are. In the mean time, check out the new image above… it was time for some branding… which coincidentally looks an awful lot like my desk at the moment!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Are You On Facebook? at abby's road.

meta

