This Week I Love…

June 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

I love the pattern on this wall. I want it covering my living room… and my shower curtain… and my water bottle! I’m sold. Apparently the wall belongs in the condo of Erin & Ryan, featured on Episode 2, Season 2 of Two Pure Design HGTV. Hmmm I am going to need to get cable.

But better than cable, it’s the start of the weekend! Do you have anything fun planned? I’ll be camping in Wisconsin, and if the weather supports it hiking, canoeing, and archery will be included! I love summer and can’t wait to play outdoors. I also love these links…

Mini-Poptarts on a stick.

This video on how spray paint cans are made.

My latest blog obsession- The Burning House. What would you bring?

Finally, I don’t have wander aimlessly through the bookstore anymore.

This graffiti… or is it art? Or is it both?

Martha’s playlist.

I’m having a sisters night on Sunday (minus one sister, sadly) and I’m excited to make this!

These adorable wedding invites.

This Banana, Nutella & Cream Cheese Cake– it really is nice looking.

Have a good one, I’ll see yah next week!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Week I Love… at abby's road.

meta

