Shopping The Twin Cities

June 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

Are you a shopper?

I know I have my moments! And I am always looking to hit up more of my local boutiques.  Which is why I want to share this with you… Lucky Magazine is featuring their favorite Twin Cities shops this month! If you’re from the area or you visit frequently, have you been to any of these places? I have a lot of uncharted territory to cover myself.  Find their recommendations for MPLS here and STP here.  Also, a map.

PS- The Room & Board Outlet is a must, but people start lining up hours before they open so be prepared!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shopping The Twin Cities at abby's road.

meta

