This Week I Love…

May 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

Have you ever played the game Sorry before? You are supposed to get all of your little colored pegs from one end of the board to the other without having another player send you back to the start with a not-so-apologetic Sorry! Well I’ve been playing that game all week, so to speak. It’s been a one step forward, two steps back game of catch-up since my return from NOLA (which was amazing!) Point being I’ve had no time to post about anything, let alone my trip, so while I attempt to get all of my pegs in a row, please accept the links below as my lack luster substitute. Sorry.

The Tomboy Traveler.

I’m so hungry I could eat the cup.

Finally, how to mix wine and junk food!

Do it yourself dried flowers.

In college we called these “strip and go nakeds“…

Tune-up your bike guide.

Stitchers delight!

Yikes! What happens when jeans and leggings and underpants collide.

DIY industrial side tables. I could do this.

Targets celebrity campaigns– a social explosion?

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Week I Love… at abby's road.

meta

