This Week I Love…

April 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

Sleep. I’d like to get some extra Zzzz’s today, it’s a sleepy Thursday. I hope you’re hanging in there. Here’s a bit of what I love this week, it’s worth staying awake for!

The most beautiful cupcakes!

This could be my future tattoo

America’s most frequently challenged books.

Complimentary compliment bunting, because you are fab.

A bicycle wine rack.

I’ve been thinking about homemade pudding… a lot. Recipes one and two.

What your favorite childhood book says about you.

One site for all of your favorite recipes.

A feathery inspiration.

Heathers. Enough said.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Week I Love… at abby's road.

meta

