Last Week I Loved…

March 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

Good Morning!

I’ve definitely been gravitating towards the pretty, feel-good sort of items lately. You’ll find these in the links below. Cheers to the start of a new week!

This mood board at the beach, I feel like I have been mentally vacationing there for ages!

A home palette via Rifle Paper Co. I’m liking this look.

The power of social media and beer.

This botanical print shirtdress, it’s very Magic School Bus.

Donna Wilson‘s tea towels and plates.

Alana Davis, the maker of things- including this vintage animal bunting.

Heidi Swanson and her new book, I’m gettin it.

These awesome Criterion book covers.

Passports make you healthier! Let’s take a trip!

The look and style of Jane Herman and her home. I covet thee!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Last Week I Loved… at abby's road.

meta

