Breakfast For Dinner? Okay!

February 22, 2011 § Leave a comment

My winter culinary creations typically come in the form of soups, roasted root vegetables, and steaming one-pot-wonders some may classify as hot dish. Which is why I want to mix things up for Thursday night dinner this week. I haven’t worked out all of the details yet, but breakfast for dinner is going to be the concept. My inspiration is this recipe for brioche and eggs I bookmarked months ago (pictured above). How great does this look?

I could team this up with sautéd greens, mushrooms, a side of bacon. Maybe some cinnamon rolls for breakfast dessert? Mmmm, this is going to be fabulous. Please toss any ideas you have my way, only 2 days to go!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Breakfast For Dinner? Okay! at abby's road.

meta

