This Week I Love…

February 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

I love the idea of drinking with Hemingway. No biggie. Image found here.

What’s on your calendar for the weekend? I mean, besides drinking with famous authors who have shaped world literature. I won’t be drinking with any authors but still equally classy and significant- I will be watching an Aliens movie marathon. Oh and going to a hockey game, getting in some doubles play, doing some laundry, attending a 6 hour class with a take home exam, completing additional homework, partaking in a coffee date with my sister and maybe, just maybe, sleeping. Woooweee. Let’s get it started!

Foodie flashcards to impress your friends! Be a know-it-all in no time.

Yes, I would love to live in Bonnie and Clyde.

Back to the future, a photography project by Irina Werning.

Westchester Ranch, will you be mine?!

The perfect Valentine’s Day breakfast, remember for next year.

I’m going to assume I’ve mentioned this blog already, because I love it so much. But I’ll do it again, what great style!

Lust worthy rings.

Because her name is Abby and I like what she does. And her willingness to try again.

Models in windows, 1960.

Umbrellas with goggle windows, ingenious.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Week I Love… at abby's road.

meta

