This Week I Love…

February 11, 2011 § 1 Comment

What are you doing this weekend? Saturday is the double date, and lucky for me we settled on pizza and pool. What a simple and enjoyable way to unwind on a Saturday night. I’m so excited. Here we go with the love!

I love Noah’s thought’s on Jim Henson and Doozers. I also love Fraggle Rock.

Oh my, What a smart state you are! (Click on the counties)

I will be making this soup soon, delish! Leek soup with dill oil.

Loving living in: Sleepless in Seattle.

Homemade sprinkles. How fantastic!

Anthropologie does weddings! Released on V-Day, with sneak peaks here, here, here, and here.

Always having fun with fashion at The Man Repeller blog. This gal’s a good read.

I just downloaded this salt point deer wallpaper for the desktop. (bottom of page) So pretty.

Martha’s DIY herbal love potion.

Did you know Cirque de Soleil composts it’s waste while touring? I love the global citizenship.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to This Week I Love…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Week I Love… at abby's road.

meta

