Remove The Cobb!

February 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

Actually not cobb removal necessary, I have been in a pretty fantastic mood as of late. And I am making a fantastic Cobb salad tomorrow night.  How delicious does this look?

Too good! It’s going to be girls night so a big salad and a bottle of bubbly are in order. And as if this weren’t enough to feed a small army and leave me with leftovers for a week, Friday will be my first lobster cooking experience.

We (boyfriend & I) said enough with the dinning out for awhile, so Friday we will be dinning in. We’re making a truffled lobster risotto with a side of roasted brussel sprouts.

Okay time to hit the gym!

Haha, who am I kidding its noon and I am about to hit the lunch room. Cheers for good eats!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Remove The Cobb! at abby's road.

meta

