Dancing Into The Weekend

December 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’m very excited, it’s the ballet for me this weekend! Tonight I am seeing the Moscow Ballet’s Great Russian Nutcracker, and Saturday catching the matinee of Black Swan with a friend. Hopefully all of this dance will provide some necessary motivation for me to get back on the good health track.

I met with my orthopedic surgeon today for the last time (fingers crossed!) and we have decided 2 months of physical therapy is the solution for the tear in my meniscus, the sprain in my MCL, and the pulled hamstring I didn’t realize I had. Jeez…

Happy weekend everyone! Some fun links below.

Decorating for the baller on a budget.

Love this California cottage.

Kevin Bacon loves Kevin Bacon… makes sense.

Iceland, enough said.

Candy cane dipped in champagne

Sunday morning oatmeal would be good with some Christmas coffee.

DIY charming puffy paint planter.

Holiday travel inspiration: Australia.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dancing Into The Weekend at abby's road.

meta

