Thankful Doses Of Green

November 30, 2010 § 1 Comment

I don’t know if I ever mentioned this before, but I work in a cubical. It’s beige and vanilla and gray colored. I have no windows, but when the person on the other side of the office keeps her door open, I can see daylight from about 30 feet away, which unfortunately only happens about 5 hours out of the week. Most days I manage just fine but days like today I need to know that the sun came, if only for a minute.

Thanksgiving has come and gone, but thankfulness has no time constraints, which is why I am thankful for Daily Doses of Green via Abbey Goes Design Scouting. The doses are always beautiful and inspiring. They remind me what outside looks like when I am pushing papers behind my 5 foot walls and florescent lighting. So thanks for the green, from one Abb(e)y to another.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to Thankful Doses Of Green

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thankful Doses Of Green at abby's road.

meta

