Here’s To The Weekend!

November 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

I mentally checked out before I got to work today so it’s been hard to keep focused on anything other than the weekend. But it’s here now, hallelujah! I’ll be doing the usual activities… playing tennis, making stuffing, doing laundry, and drinking copious amounts of wine- but probably not in that order. It’s supposed to snow this weekend so I plan to pull out the heavy sweaters and mittens and swear at myself for choosing to live in such a cold climate. But it’s all in good fun, so here’s to the weekend!

If you need me, I’ll be at my Norwegian cabin.

Throw pillow love.

Another November, another Movember.

Lonny Magazine has a section devoted to bookshelves! What more could a girl ask for?

Pretty patterns for mixing, Thom Browne spring collection!

You want me to put that peach where???

Paper products via Kate Spade!

1967 Tony Perkins, what a stud.

Chocolate salted caramel tarts, need I say more?

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Here’s To The Weekend! at abby's road.

meta

