Whole Foods Recipe Collection

November 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

Often in my search for new and interesting web content I find myself lost in a haze of links. You start at someones blog, which links the source to another blog, and then another, and another, and eventually leads you to a social network or official site or lost in some void. And somewhere in all of this clicking you wonder; how did I end up in the DIY portion of Home Depot’s website!?

But today, as I was falling down a rabbit hole of links, I landed myself in the recipe section on the Whole Foods website. And I am happy to report that there is some good stuff there! I was hesitant, I have always found Whole Foods to be over priced and too classy for my everyday grocery shopping endeavors, but my concerns were quickly extinguished.  The recipes are diverse and delicious looking, they come with pictures, and for the most part require a small list of ingredients.

I am really liking the looks of this quinoa salad pictured above, and I also have my eye on this split pea and sweet potato soup, Mmmm! Check it out here.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Whole Foods Recipe Collection at abby's road.

meta

