I’m Here Now.

October 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’m having an off day. My alarm didn’t go off and I was almost 2 hours late for work. There is no makeup on my face, no caffeine coursing through my veins, and no socks on my feet. But I won’t let any of this bother me! I am here now. I am going to turn it around. And I am going to post pretty pictures all day.

I love this one above. From design*sponge. To me it’s the perfect picture of fall. The sweater, the wild things, the dead grass, and the colorless sky are all perfect! It reminds me of Minnesota, of hunting season, and of time spent on my family farm. I am thinking about ordering a print and framing it, I like it that much!

It’s Wednesday, lets make it a pretty one!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m Here Now. at abby's road.

meta

