Date Night, Party Of One

October 22, 2010 § Leave a comment

Do you ever find yourself craving some alone time?

I know I do! Which is why I am really looking forward to spending tonight with me. I plan to throw in some movies or maybe a little Gilmore Girls. Put on some comfy clothes and slippers. Arrange a small smorgasbord of my favorite snacks across my coffee table and open a bottle of something that will keep me warm.

Or maybe I will just grab a beer, take a nice long bubble bath, and go to bed early. Either way tonight will be a night of self indulgence and relaxation. Cheers for Friday. Enjoy the weekend everyone.

Movie posters inspired by men’s style.

2011 already? Pretty calendars here.

Glee Gone Wild, yikes!

Born to hand jive? We Speak No Americano video here.

One costume I won’t be considering for Halloween.

Deliberately uninformed, relentlessly so…

I’m obsessed with white pumpkins!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Date Night, Party Of One at abby's road.

meta

