Love This Sun Room

October 21, 2010 § Leave a comment

I made the move into my current apartment about 4 months ago and I love it there. I am happy to call it home. It’s spacious and comfortable and works well for a single gal like me. But lately I have been dreaming about a porch. Or sun room. Or balcony. I want a room made of windows or something with no walls at all. My mentor, in a business capacity, told me once to never under estimate the importance of natural lighting and window placement. I love the woman who told me that. And I love this sun room pictured above.

Natural light, exposed brick, wood paneled ceiling, and a deer mount. What more could a girl ask for? From this City Sage post, but originally from Elle Decor.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Love This Sun Room at abby's road.

meta

