Over The River & Through The Hoods

October 11, 2010 § Leave a comment

This weekend I went to the St. Paul Art Crawl. It was an interesting experience. There were things I couldn’t help but marvel over, and others that made me question the artist’s sanity. So pretty much exactly what one can expect from such an event.

The weather was warm. The lofts were hot. The flights of the stairs from loft to loft seemed endless. But somewhere in the middle I stumbled across the poster shown above. It was too perfect to pass up! I stood in the studio of Jessica Hall Burns sweating bullets while I hemmed and hawed over whether I needed another poster in my apartment. The answer was yes.

I love this poster. Jessica’s art is scattered across the internet without any one specific home that I could find, however you can find this poster here.

Thanks Jessica!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Over The River & Through The Hoods at abby's road.

meta

