Working Weekend

October 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

I can’t wrap my head around the fact that it’s Friday! I’ve been so busy lately that I have had to take life one day at a time, or more like one minute at a time. But it’s here, it’s upon us, and it’s almost time to start the weekend. It looks like I’ll be coming into the office for at least a couple hours, and then hammering away at a midterm paper for the rest. And I am completely okay with this, it’s nice to cross a few things off my to-do list! Maybe I’ll download some new much music this evening so I can whistle while I work. Hope your weekend is colorful and comforting. Enjoy some links.

Are bobs back? I want one!

Malcolm Gladwell is wrong. D’accord.

Barack gives some love advice!?

I am in love with this lamp, I want seven of them. I need to stop going to Ikea.

The Gap‘s new lack luster logo.

A graphic guide to Facebook portraits.

Squash and cranberry spring rolls. Sounds like heaven.

For those of you still holding on to summer. Sometimes it’s nice to be jobless.

There’s a word for that- Masstige. Ughhh.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Working Weekend at abby's road.

meta

