Oh October!

October 1, 2010 § Leave a comment

Happy October Everyone!

I had been making jokes earlier this week about how I should take a sick day because I am sick of work, and then I actually got sick. Oh karma, you get me every time!  It wasn’t a fun ride, but I am back on the good health track (fingers crossed) and ready to share some new posts with you.

I love October because it means light jackets, boots, crunchy leaves, early morning frosts, apples, bon fires, Halloween and treats! It also means the 1 year anniversary of Abby’s Road which makes me both nostalgic and proud. I can’t wait for what’s to come, thanks for following, and have a great month!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh October! at abby's road.

meta

