Fifth Costume Idea

September 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

I saw the movie The Town last weekend and Blake Lively as a hot mess is pretty hot. No really, she pulls it off and I love her for it. I was surprised because I never really caught the Lively fever. I saw the movie about the pants, I watched half an episode of Gossip Girls, and yeah… never sold. But this Halloween she might have redeemed herself!

Also ideas one, two, three, and four.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fifth Costume Idea at abby's road.

meta

