Rediscovering My Ears

August 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

Today I rediscovered my ears. I was looking in the mirror this morning and realized it has been years since I last wore earrings. I had to take out all of my piercings back in my Clinique days and I never returned… until now that is.

It took some maneuvering but my ears are pierced again and I have to tell you it’s wonderful. I’ve never given much thought to it, but seeing tiny hints of sparkle beside my face has made me feel very feminine and pretty. I guess I haven’t been giving my lobes enough credit.

It’s time to bring back the bling.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rediscovering My Ears at abby's road.

meta

