This Week I Love…

August 6, 2010 § Leave a comment

The Runaways starring Dakota Fanning & Kristen Stewart.  The hair, the clothes, the soundtrack, and the make-up all make me wish I was living in 1975. Who cares if there is no plot.

This Cuban beach.

Chai Panna Cotta, the next step in my continued love of all things that taste like Christmas.

This funny biscuit cushion.

Mail! The new Ikea catalog, this months Ready Made, and a birthday card from Anthropologie all came yesterday.

Coconut M&Ms but only when I have a friend to share with, they’re pretty rich.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Week I Love… at abby's road.

meta

