Feeling Good About Fish Tacos

July 29, 2010 § 2 Comments

Inspired by my latest Mexican meal/ horchata experience I am serving fish tacos for Thursday night dinner. We’ll start with fresh margs, chips, and guac. The meal will include corn on the cob with jalapeno butter, basmati rice with  cilantro and lime, and corn tortilla tacos with broiled talapia and cabbage.

I bet your waiting for me to say we’re having horchata for dessert… I wish! I wasn’t feeling very ambitious when it came to dessert preparation this week and I wanted something fast, cold, and non-committal. Incorporating similar favors, I settled on chai jello squares. But- I did go as far as making whipped cream today to put on top!

It’s going to be great!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Feeling Good About Fish Tacos

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Feeling Good About Fish Tacos at abby's road.

meta