Lohan In Lock-Up!

July 20, 2010 § Leave a comment

Prepare your diary entries everyone- today marks the beginning of Lindsay Lohan’s 90 day jail sentence!

I am typically a good 3 months behind on all celebrity gossip, reality and socialite A-listers don’t even cross my radar, and yes I did have to google what a “Justin Bieber” was- but I will go out of my way for a few select individuals, Lindsay being one of them.

Ms. Lohan and the Olsen Twins always top my celebrity hit list, simply because I happen to be the same age and staying abreast of their latest social faux pas is flattering. Additionally, their “realities” help keep me in check.

I can rest easy knowing if they join AA at 21, my future is looking pretty bright. And now that Lindsay is a certifiable criminal, well shit, I could probably run for president. Give yourselves a pat on the back, all you 20-somethings, if you aren’t starting a court appointed sentence today- you’re doing pretty well.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lohan In Lock-Up! at abby's road.

meta

