Feeling Crafty

June 18, 2010 § 1 Comment

Moving has given me an odd sort of feeling… the new place is familiar because I recognize all of my stuff sitting in it, but unfamiliar because the space has changed and the location is different. I can’t quite describe what this feeling is, but I think I can personalize the new place with a few projects to really make it my own. So it’s time to decorate!

I’m feeling crafty and thinking about some of these projects…

1. Salvaged Wood Headboard 2. Faux Buck 3. Decorating with Ceiling Medallions 4. Bottle Cap Magnets 5. Brick Succulent Planters

And something in my head tells me I could make my own chandelier… yikes!  Do you see a theme developing here? Because I don’t!

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to Feeling Crafty

  • […] I am overwhelmed with visions and ideas for decorating and making this space my own. I have had to stop myself from rushing out and purchasing everything I believe it lacks. The […]

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Feeling Crafty at abby's road.

meta

