Dude, Your Hair!

June 9, 2010 § Leave a comment

My hair stylist must believe I am a much edgier person then I actually am because yesterday he gave me some very short, blunt, choppy looking bangs, which in combination with the rest of the cut created a very mod looking new me. As my sister would say, “Well, it’s a look.” So I am just going to have to own it (picture coming soon).

And while I am on the topic of hair- lets talk headbands. Apparently the headband across the forehead look isn’t going anyway anytime soon. I will admit that it has taken me some time to come around to the idea but I am slowly falling in like with it.

But what spurred this talk of hair, in addition to the new do, is this great image below. I adore the idea of wearing a braid across my forehead… if only I hadn’t cut 4 inches off.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dude, Your Hair! at abby's road.

meta

