Santa; He’s Sporty, Chic And Always With His Bike

June 7, 2010 § Leave a comment

So I was scrolling along the the Sartorialist‘s blog today, which I always try to avoid because it makes me want a new wardrobe, and I found this picture. A couple of thoughts… first, I have always wanted to make a coffee table book called Sightings of Santa because joyous, white bearded men really do warm my heart. The problem is, I never have a camera handy when Santa decides to show his face.  Second, I would like to own a pair of leather moccasins… or penny loafers similar to this guys. And third this bike is fantastic.

And in defense of my Santa comparison, which is obviously a compliment, this guy would be the coolest and fittest Santa I’ve ever seen.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Santa; He’s Sporty, Chic And Always With His Bike at abby's road.

meta

