45 Three

March 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

I rearranged the furniture in my apartment yesterday in an effort to achieve a new perspective on, well…  life. I have found that when I am in need of change, when I am stressed out, or when I want to start anew that my furniture has to go along for the ride. But now there are some holes that need to be filled…

I would like to take some interior decor ques from 45 Three, the Modern Vintage Home store. Ridiculous? Classy? I’ll settle from somewhere in between.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 45 Three at abby's road.

meta

