How Do You Spell Relief?

February 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

R-O-L-A-I-D

Just kidding, it’s spelled F-R-I-D-A-Y.

Today is one of those days where I want to go home, kick my shoes off, flop onto the couch and make a loud sighing noise like an over labored iron worker who moonlights as a gentleman’s entertainer to make the rent.

I’ll be drinking Pina Coladas and attending a “Latitude Adjustment” party this weekend to ward off the seasonal blues. I hope you can do same- have a good one!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading How Do You Spell Relief? at abby's road.

meta

