2010 Westminster Dog Show

February 15, 2010 § 2 Comments

Am I missing something? I mean I like dogs too, but there seems to be an irregular amount of buzz about the 2010 Westminster Dog Show. I heard about it on two different radio stations on my way to work this morning alone. Which has me posing the question: has anyone ever watched a dog show?  They can be dreadfully boring. However I will not deny the humor in Best in Show.

According to Google Trends, searches for the show hit “Volcanic Hotness” around 8a.m. today. 11% of those searches came from New York, NY.

So what has spurred this interest in superior canine demonstration? Perhaps it’s the non-athletes’ Olympic spectator alternative…

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to 2010 Westminster Dog Show

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 2010 Westminster Dog Show at abby's road.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

