Book Wallpaper

February 12, 2010 § 1 Comment

I am in love with the idea of bookend wallpaper (seen above).

I have always found libraries to be such a safe haven, and given the opportunity would like to have one in every room of my home. I know avid readers seems to be on a kindle craze but I can’t think of anything more comforting them curling up with a heavy, leather bound classic. I should probably get married in a library.

You may also like… A new use for an old bookend, Penguin Book PostCards, and El Anteneo “The bookstore to end all bookstores.”

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Book Wallpaper

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Book Wallpaper at abby's road.

meta

