Fighting for Friday

January 29, 2010 § 1 Comment

Is it five o’clock yet? I feel like an old lady-  I just want to go home and take a nap. I’ve been having headaches almost everyday for a month now and I’m real damn close to poking my eyeballs out just to create some relief!

Speaking of old ladies, I selected some excellent dance numbers to take you into the weekend! (I’ve always loved Betty White.)

Take Care & Stay Warm!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Fighting for Friday

  • Shamwow Shammy says:

    hey there.. great information, I didn’t think I would come across exactly what I was looking for until I came across this site on yahoo!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fighting for Friday at abby's road.

meta

