I Hate Peep-Toe Pumps

January 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

I know people won’t agree, but I am just going to throw this out there- I hate peep-toe pumps.

They are seasonal at best. You cannot wear them in the winter, it’s too cold. And you don’t want to wear them in the summer, something strappy and breezy is preferred.

You cannot wear them in the office- they’re too casual. And you can’t wear them with nylons, which makes them kind of trashy. They are extremely limiting and every time I look at the pair in my closet I get frustrated.

This isn’t to say that I cannot wear them anywhere or at any time, but I have found I have more options with my cowboy boots then I do with peep-toe pumps.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Hate Peep-Toe Pumps at abby's road.

meta

