Winter Cyclists

January 16, 2010 § 1 Comment

I am in the office this weekend, therefore I am posting this weekend to gain a bit on sanity. I don’t know where you are, but it’s sunny and in the high 30’s today which is a vast improvement on the last 18 days of zero degree weather.

I am sure the cyclists will be happy, it breaks my heart to see people biking through snow storms and un-plowed streets.

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to Winter Cyclists

  • Kevin Morgan says:

    Hi Abby,
    I loved your drawing, which I will post on my blog tomorrow morning along with due reference to the source (you). Thanks for making it.
    I’m using it in part to crack on my cycling buddy, but also to make a serious point about cycling in the cold, especially as you get older.
    Much appreciated (OK?).
    -k @FitOldDog

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Winter Cyclists at abby's road.

meta

