March of the Penguins

January 14, 2010 § Leave a comment

I finally watched March of the Penguins. I had been putting it off because I heard it was sad, which it was- but such is life.

Anyway, and I know this is saying a lot but, I was shocked at how much information I already knew about penguins. This isn’t a horn tooting situation, I think it almost boarders on something embarrassing! And I wouldn’t say I like penguins any more or less then any other animal.

The story wasn’t particularly upsetting or sad to me and I think it’s because I already knew this was happening. I actually found myself waiting for Morgan Freeman to talking about specific penguin facts that I felt should be mentioned in the movie.

Now I am just making myself blush.

Oh well, the secret’s out- I am a walking penguin encyclopedia.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading March of the Penguins at abby's road.

meta

