Rodarte for Target

January 12, 2010 § 1 Comment

I think I love this Rodarte for Target number. It’s described as a limited edition line of modern feminine pieces made for layering. Makes me think of ballerinas.

Only thing… the model wearing the dress looks like a tragic stripper. She kind of reminds me of Marla Singer from Fight Club.

I guess I am just going to have to go to Target and discover the truth for myself.

Side Note: I’ve got a major girl crush on Helena Bonham Carter!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Rodarte for Target

  • boobjuice says:

    I totes got a girl crush on her, too. (Came to your blog in my search for ideas for being Marla Singer for Halloween). Wonder how the Target dress turned out. Looks kinda cute, but then, I kinda like the tragic stripper thing. :-)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rodarte for Target at abby's road.

meta

