The Vegetable Bible

December 28, 2009 § 2 Comments

I see my extended family on holidays… and only holidays, unfortunately. I’d like to say that we’re close but that just isn’t the case.

So when my aunt gave me a copy of The Vegetable Bible this year for Christmas, I was really taken aback. I had mentioned that I wanted this book over 5 years ago! And apparently she has gone to Barns and Nobel every year since then hoping to find it for me.

I know it’s not a big deal- it’s just a book. It’s just stuff.

But the sentiment is huge. It really warmed my heart this Christmas season.

PS: the book is amazing! It has everything you will ever need to know about veggies!

§ 2 Responses to The Vegetable Bible

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Vegetable Bible at abby's road.

meta

