The Secret Life of Bees

December 28, 2009 § 1 Comment

Speaking of heart warming, I watched The Secret Life of Bees this weekend and cried like a baby. My sister had forewarned me, she saw the movie on a plane and also cried like a baby… surrounded by hundreds of strangers. I don’t know what it is about the movie but every damn scene, whether happy or sad, made me tear up.

It’s based off the book by Sue Monk Kidd. Check it out if your looking for a good bawl.

Side Note: I love honey cookies! I am fighting a relative for the recipe as I type… as soon as I get- you will too!

You May Also Like: this honeycomb necklace!

§ One Response to The Secret Life of Bees

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Secret Life of Bees at abby's road.

meta

